Street Photo International
@streetphotographyinternational

ID: 2277545662

Bringing you the best street photography from around the world. To see the SPi Award winner’s work, and the images of our twenty finalists.

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Medias

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Instagram photo 6 months  ago

6 months ago
This photo was taken by SPi member Alan Schaller @alan_schaller. . . . . . This week's theme is #SPi_Minimalism. We want to see your best street photography taken in a minimalist style. Tag your photos #SPi_Minimalism and follow @streetphotographyinternational for your chance to be featured. . . . . . #SPiCollective #leica #leicacamera #leicamonochrom #🔴 #streetphotography #streetshot #ig_street #life_is_street #thestreetphotographyhub #streets_storytelling #ourstreets #capturestreets #blackandwhiteonly #ig_photostars #lensculturestreets #streetphotographerscommunity #magnumphotos #myfeatureshoot #featureshoot #friendsinbnw #bnw_drama #bnw_demand #ae_bnw #ig_photostars_bw #bnw_magazine #friendsinperson

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Instagram photo 6 months  ago

6 months ago
This photo was taken by Vicky Hsieh @vicky06s. . . . . . This week's theme is #SPi_Minimalism. We want to see your best street photography taken in a minimalist style. Tag your photos #SPi_Minimalism and follow @streetphotographyinternational for your chance to be featured. . . . . . #SPiCollective #streetphotography #ig_streetphotography #ig_street #street_photography #life_is_street #thestreetphotographyhub #streets_storytelling #ourstreets #capturestreets #streetphotographerscommunity #magnumphotos #friendsinperson #burnmagazine #LensCultureStreets #streetmagazine #streetphotographycolor #colourstreetphotography

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Instagram photo 6 months  ago

6 months ago
This photo was taken by SPi member Walter Rothwell @walter_rothwell. . . . . . This week's theme is #SPi_Minimalism. We want to see your best street photography taken in a minimalist style. Tag your photos #SPi_Minimalism and follow @streetphotographyinternational for your chance to be featured. . . . . . #SPiCollective #streetphotography #ourstreets #streetmagazine #streetshared #streettogether #streets_vision #myspc #lensculturestreets #burnmagazine #myfeatureshoot #photoobserve #magnumphotos #doubleyedge #streetselect #fromstreetwithlove #streetsgrammer #instagram #believeinfilm #friendsinbnw #bnw_drama #bnw_demand #ae_bnw #ig_photostars_bw #bnw_magazine

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Instagram photo 6 months  ago

6 months ago
This photo was taken by SHH @sh___hey. . . . . . This week's theme is #SPi_Minimalism. We want to see your best street photography taken in a minimalist style. Tag your photos #SPi_Minimalism and follow @streetphotographyinternational for your chance to be featured. . . . . . #SPiCollective #streetphotography #ig_streetphotography #ig_street #street_photography #life_is_street #thestreetphotographyhub #streets_storytelling #ourstreets #capturestreets #streetphotographerscommunity #magnumphotos #friendsinperson #burnmagazine #LensCultureStreets #streetmagazine #streetphotographycolor #colourstreetphotography

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Instagram photo 6 months  ago

6 months ago
This photo was taken by SPi member Craig Reilly @craig__reilly. . . . . . This week's theme is #SPi_Minimalism. We want to see your best street photography taken in a minimalist style. Tag your photos #SPi_Minimalism and follow @streetphotographyinternational for your chance to be featured. . . . . . #SPiCollective #streetphotography #ourstreets #streetmagazine #streetshared #streettogether #streets_vision #myspc #olympusomd #olympuscamera #getolympus #instagram #lensculturestreets #burnmagazine #myfeatureshoot #photoobserve #magnumphotos #doubleyedge #streetselect #fromstreetwithlove #streetsgrammer #ig_street #life_is_street #thestreetphotographyhub #streets_storytelling #capturestreets #streetphotographycolor #colourstreetphotography

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Instagram photo 6 months  ago

6 months ago
Congratulations to the following photographers who are 10 of 20 finalists of the SPi Awards 2019. To see the winning photographer’s work and our twenty selected finalists, please click on the link in our bio. Photo and artist in alphabetical order. 2/2 1. Jeremy Perez-Cruz @sleepingplanes 2. Mohammad Torki @mtorki 3. Moises Levy @moises_levy_street 4. Niels Meuleman @niels_meuleman 5. Ozan Safak @ozansafak 6. Patrick Dreuning @patrickdreuning 7. Siegfried Hansen @siegfried_hansen 8. Stan De Zoysa @lone_rider_stan 9. Tavepong Pratoomwong @tavepong_street 10. Yalim Vural @vuralyalim

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Instagram photo 6 months  ago

6 months ago
Congratulations to the following photographers who are 10 of 20 finalists of the SPi Awards 2019. Photo and artist in alphabetical order. 1/2 1. Agung Laksono @laksono_samudro 2. Aviral Sharma @zecknos 3. Barry Talis @barrytalis 4. Çağdaş Kul @cagdas_kul 5. Calum Carpenter @rollingspeedphotography 6. Chris Harrison @chrisharrison_photo 7. Dimpy Bhalotia @dimpy.bhalotia 8. Eduardo Boldrini @boldrini 9. Gol Broomandi @golnaz1360 10. Heike Frielingsdorf @heikefrielingsdorf

Street Photo International (@streetphotographyinternational) Instagram photo 6 months  ago

6 months ago
We are thrilled to announce Sarmistha Bera @sarmistha_bera as the winner of the SPi Awards 2019! She has won an exhibition of her work at the Flickr HQ in San Francisco, USA, next month. As well as a Leica Q-P, Tenba Cooper bag and GNARBOX 1TB SSD. We received submissions from 139 countries and the standard again was extremely high. We thank and congratulate all who entered, and the SPi Awards will be back next year. The SPi team.