Eurosport
@eurosport

Eurosport (@eurosport) Instagram photo 2018-09-19 10:02:54

Umpire Mohamed Lahyani has been suspended for his next two tournaments for giving @k1ngkyrg1os a pep-talk at the @usopen. Do you think he was in the wrong? πŸŽΎπŸ—£βŒβ € β € #Eurosport #Sport #HomeOfSport #Tennis #HomeOfTennis #EurosportPlayer #Game #Set #Match #ATP #GrandSlam #Slam #USOpen #Open #NewYork #NewYorkCity #NYC #Nick #Kyrgios #NickKyrgios #PepTalk #Umpire #ChairUmpire #MohamedLahyani #Lahyani #Suspended #Punishment #Vote #Debate #Photo β €

74 Comment

@fe_davilla Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@fe_davilla
😀

@kodldusa Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@kodldusa
πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

@jasonlistmeier Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@jasonlistmeier
No it’s not right

@solovastruadriana Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@solovastruadriana
No

@eray.eksioglu Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@eray.eksioglu
πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽYes

@eduardroger_19 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@eduardroger_19
πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

@casons28 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@casons28
πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

@jarnh_ Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@jarnh_
😀

@suhailaharai Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@suhailaharai
No

@gabriele__vallone Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@gabriele__vallone
πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

@vingcast Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@vingcast
No πŸ˜”

@alex_t_2001 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@alex_t_2001
No just shut up

@alex_t_2001 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@alex_t_2001
@fahoumfahoum he didn't give one tho

@alex_t_2001 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@alex_t_2001
@antonio_d_v_ he didn't give a pep talk thi

@chefoo13 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@chefoo13
No

@poli.stamenkovic Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@poli.stamenkovic
πŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

@judekadhim Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@judekadhim
If his name wasn’t Mohammed it would’ve been a different story! πŸ˜‚

@branko_zizic Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@branko_zizic
No

@amirali.y001 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@amirali.y001
No

@dimafinch Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@dimafinch
Yes

@adaley82 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@adaley82
Yes

@craigmasters_ Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@craigmasters_
Unfortunately yes. But you can totally understand and respect why he did what he did. πŸ‘πŸ»

@cotteralex Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@cotteralex
I think he was doing it for all the right reasons, particularly for the crowd. Think Kyrgios should have been the one given the talking to, not the first time he has not tried during a match!

@isasan504 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@isasan504
Claramente dejΓ³ ver el favoritismo que tiene por kyrgios. Y es lo ΓΊnico que le van hacerse verdad y el jugador francΓ©s sigue perdiendo ,tiene que ser ms severo πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†

@isasan504 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@isasan504
Que los suspenda del tour ATPπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜±πŸ˜–πŸ‘Ž

@silvia.f.c Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@silvia.f.c
Hombre.... Γ‰l mΓ‘s que nadie debe de ser neutral

@abvbarros Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@abvbarros
No

@rcsegura77 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@rcsegura77
No

@mariacarivo Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@mariacarivo
@matthewb0051 what what? You know read?

@harrymahrok99 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@harrymahrok99
yes

@ova.m Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@ova.m
❀️❀️❀️❀️

@ricky_mazzo_ Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@ricky_mazzo_
Yess😀😀😀

@brazellsara Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@brazellsara
No!!!

@younmham Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@younmham
NO

@pe._rf_.ect Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@pe._rf_.ect
πŸ‘

@boon904 Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@boon904
😀

@pb_and_dat_j Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@pb_and_dat_j
NO

@mariaskocaj Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@mariaskocaj
No!

@alkanerdo Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@alkanerdo
well i like him even more now πŸ˜‡ tennis should be entertaining and Lahyani is the best umpire to make it that way. what i get from cheating is to underperform and he didnt tell anyone to underperform. just the opposite, he saved Kyrgios from getting penalties like Serena did. only thing wrong is he could make the talk from the chair.

@snezanaghiringhelli Instagram Profile 1 month  ago

@snezanaghiringhelli
Yes πŸ‘Ž